(Deutsch) Gruppen

Back

 

Create / Edit

The groups can be created manually or via the AD synchronization function. For manual creation, press the “New” button on the Groups page.

Enter a unique group name and confirm with “OK”. After selecting the group, the available users appear on the right side and the group members on the left side. The display can be restricted via the search function. To add or remove users, check their box and press the corresponding button.

After editing the groups you have to save the settings.

Clear

To delete a group, it must be highlighted and the “Delete” button pressed. There is a security question that you have to confirm with “Yes”.