employees

A look at the company’s employees

  • systel – that is not just two CEOs and eight employees
  • systel – that means flat hierarchies and flexible structures.
  • systel – this is competence across all technical topics: Competence, which is based on solid continuing education and continuing education.
  • systel – this is a team. A team that always finds a solution. This is only really a challenge when the challenges are growing. This is not only done professionally, but also with lots of fun and spontaneity.
  • systel – this is a company that has found its niche in flexibility: globally operating manufacturers need to align the facility software to standard requirements. With supplementary, individually programmed software packages, systel ensures the fulfillment of customer-specific requirements.
  • systel – that is living communication

Our team

Wolfgang Nast
Wolfgang Nast
CEO
w.nast@systel.de
Georg Kammerer
Georg Kammerer
CEO
g.kammerer@systel.de
Grit Nast
Grit Nast
Administration / Accounting
g.nast@systel.de
Gudrun Raich
Gudrun Raich
Accounts Department
info@systel.de
Frank Schuster
Frank Schuster
Technician
f.schuster@systel.de
Andy Gremmelmaier
Andy Gremmelmaier
Technician
a.gremmelmaier@systel.de
Ralf Kantimm
Ralf Kantimm
Technician
r.kantimm@systel.de
Andreas Hintz
Andreas Hintz
Technician
a.hintz@systel.de
Renate Gaus
Renate Gaus
Marketing (Freelancer)
renate.gaus@systel.de