employees

A look at the company’s employees

  • systel – that is not just two CEOs and eight employees
  • systel – that means flat hierarchies and flexible structures.
  • systel – this is competence across all technical topics: Competence, which is based on solid continuing education and continuing education.
  • systel – this is a team. A team that always finds a solution. This is only really a challenge when the challenges are growing. This is not only done professionally, but also with lots of fun and spontaneity.
  • systel – this is a company that has found its niche in flexibility: globally operating manufacturers need to align the facility software to standard requirements. With supplementary, individually programmed software packages, systel ensures the fulfillment of customer-specific requirements.
  • systel – that is living communication

Our Team:

Verfügbar

Wolfgang Nast

Geschäftsführung

w.nast@systel.de

 

Verfügbar

Georg Kammerer

Geschäftsführung

g.kammerer@systel.de

 

Verfügbar

Grit Nast

Buchhaltung

g.nast@systel.de

 

Verfügbar

Frank Schuster

Technik

f.schuster@systel.de

 

Verfügbar

Andy Gremmelmaier

Technik

a.gremmelmaier@systel.de

 

Verfügbar

Ralf Kantimm

Technik

r.kantimm@systel.de

 

Verfügbar

Andreas Hintz

Technik

a.hintz@systel.de