Partners

We share the same orbit

Our partnerships with leading companies in the communications industry always provide us with direct access to the latest information, technologies, and products. Both our customers and the manufacturers themselves benefit from close cooperation. The stability and quality of these relationships testify to the fact that systel is a partner you can rely on both in the short and in the long term.

Partner of Alcatel-Lucent – for over 20 years

logo-alcatel-lucent-notext

systel has been a technology partner for Alcatel-Lucent since 1997. On behalf of this manufacturer, systel is training courses for

  • Omni PCX Enterprise
  • Omni PCX Office
  • My Instant Communicator (Omni Touch UC)
  • OpenTouch OTBE/OTMS
  • Omni DATA

systel supports the professional services of Alcatel-Lucent as a German-speaking partner in complex projects and operates a hotline for sales employees.

logo-wildix

VoIP and Unified Communication solutions for successful system integration

Wildix is an internationally active company specializing in unified communications and VoIP products. The Unified Communications system, developed by Wildix, is not only easy to configure and use, but also contributes to improving corporate communications and accelerating daily work processes.

With branches in Italy, France, Germany, Eastern Europe, and the Netherlands, Wildix is well positioned on the European market. A dedicated research and development center in Odessa ensures that the development of the Wildix solutions is constantly advancing.

The company has been using systel as a telecommunication service provider since 2017.


Due to the “All-IP” conversion, since the beginning of 2018 we have added another partner to our portfolio.

LANCOM Logo

Trusted network solutions for business customers and the public sector
LANCOM Systems offers professional users secure, reliable and future-proof infrastructure solutions for all local and multi-site networks (WAN, LAN, WLAN). The traditional hardware business is combined with future-oriented topics such as software-defined networking (SDN).
The LANCOM solutions for wireless networks (Wireless LAN) and site networking (VPN routers and gateways) are developed and manufactured according to the highest data protection standards in Germany. They use a completely self-developed operating system (LCOS), which is created in a high-security environment and is optimally protected against manipulation. Backdoor freedom is an essential protection feature of the products. The quality mark “IT Security Made in Germany” and a certification by the Federal Office for Security in Information Technology confirm the trustworthiness and the outstanding security level.
LANCOM products stand for quality “Made in Germany.” They work reliably over many years in customer networks. The product lines are characterized by long life cycles and universal management.


Other companies in the telecommunication and IT industry

systel has been a partner of KOMSA AG, ALSO Deutschland GmbH and Itancia for many years.

Partner

Wir teilen uns dieselbe Umlaufbahn

Unsere Partnerschaften mit führenden Unternehmen der Kommunikations-Branche ermöglichen uns stets direkten Zugang zu den neuesten Informationen, Technologien und Produkten. Von der engen Zusammenarbeit profitieren sowohl unsere Kunden, als auch die Hersteller selbst. Die Stabilität und die Qualität dieser Beziehungen bezeugt, dass systel ein Partner ist, auf den Sie sich sowohl kurz- als auch langfristig verlassen können.

Partner von Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise – seit über 19 Jahren

logo-alcatel-lucent-notext

systel ist seit 1997 Technologie-Partner von Alcatel-Lucent. Im Auftrag dieses Herstellers richtet systel Schulungen aus für

  • Omni PCX Enterprise
  • Omni PCX Office
  • My Instant Communicator (Omni Touch UC)
  • OpenTouch OTBE/OTMS
  • Omni DATA

systel unterstützt die Professional Services von Alcatel-Lucent bei komplexen Projekten als deutschsprachiger Partner und betreibt eine Hotline für Vertriebsmitarbeiter.


Auch Wildix vertraut auf systel

logo-wildix

VoIP- und Unified Communication-Lösungen für eine erfolgreiche Systemintegration

Wildix ist ein international agierendes und auf Unified Communications-Lösungen sowie VoIP-Produkte spezialisiertes Unternehmen. Das von Wildix entwickelte Unified Communications-System, ist nicht nur einfach zu konfigurieren und zu bedienen, sondern trägt auch nachhaltig zur Verbesserung der Unternehmenskommunikation und Beschleunigung der täglichen Arbeitsprozesse bei.

Mit Niederlassungen in Italien, Frankreich, Deutschland, Osteuropa und den Niederlanden ist Wildix gut auf dem europäischen Markt aufgestellt. Ein eigenes Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum in Odessa sorgt dafür, dass die Entwicklung der Wildix-Lösungen permanent voranschreitet.

Das Unternehmen setzt seit 2017 auf systel als Telekommunikations-Dienstleister.


Aufgrund der “All-IP” Umstellung haben wir seit Anfang 2018 einen weiteren Partner in unser Portfolie aufgenommen.

LANCOM Logo

Vertrauenswürdige Netzwerklösungen für Geschäftskunden und die öffentliche Hand
LANCOM Systems bietet professionellen Anwendern sichere, zuverlässige und zukunftsfähige Infrastrukturlösungen für alle lokalen und standortübergreifenden Netze (WAN, LAN, WLAN). Traditionelles Hardware-Geschäft wird mit Zukunftsthemen wie Software-defined Networking (SDN) kombiniert.

Die LANCOM Lösungen für drahtlose Netze (Wireless LAN) und Standortvernetzung (VPN Router und Gateways) werden gemäß höchsten Datenschutzstandards in Deutschland entwickelt und gefertigt. Sie nutzen ein vollständig selbstentwickeltes Betriebssystem (LCOS), das in einer Hochsicherheitsumgebung entsteht und optimal gegen Manipulationen geschützt ist. Backdoor-Freiheit ist ein wesentliches Schutzmerkmal der Produkte. Das Qualitätszeichen „IT-Security Made in Germany” und eine Zertifizierung durch das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik bestätigen die Vertrauenswürdigkeit und das herausragende Sicherheitsniveau.

LANCOM Produkte stehen für Qualität „Made in Germany”. Sie arbeiten über viele Jahre zuverlässig in den Kundennetzen. Die Produktlinien zeichnen sich durch lange Lebenszyklen und universelles Management aus.


Weitere Unternehmen der TK- und IT-Branche

systel ist seit vielen Jahren Partner der KOMSA AG sowie der ALSO Deutschland GmbH und der Itancia.